Posted by: qmaxim | April 30, 2008

progress -lack of

As I said before not able to
really understand relationship between variables, interactions,constraints & these keep
changing.
I have listed what I can do based on what i have done for the past 24 + years and my background.
And I am quite flexible within wide canvas listed- prefer to be involved with the familiar ones…if not..

Feedback loop is terrible, don’t have much time,don’t see this changing
Would like to keep the config a simple as possible.
talking is the best option..some of the numbers am not able to get through

I will be pleased to hear your views

Categories

